## THE RURAL COLLEGE, KANAKAPURA-562117

Name	Designation
Prof. Rajanna Kanekal	Asso. Professor & Coordinator
Prof. M. Kumar	Member
Dr. M. S Kempegowda	Member
Prof. Uday kumar .S	Member
Prof. Krishna H Fathepur	Member
Kum. Suma .B .C	Member

Composition of the NAAC Committee in 2019-20

NAAC committee meeting was convened by the principal Dr. M. Govindappa on 15<sup>th</sup> Feb 2020 at 11:30 AM in his chamber and all the members and the coordinator were present.

Agenda: To prepare AQAR 2018-19 and to submit to the NAAC.

## **Minutes of the Meeting**

The NAAC Coordinator Prof. Rajanna Kanekal welcomed everyone and briefed the preparations of AQAR 2018-19. He explained in detail about the information collected from the various departments, committees and assistant coordinators of NAAC in criteria wise.

The principal constituted criteria wise subcommittee to collect data of the programs and the events held in the college in 2018-19. Besides, assistant coordinators were asked to organize the programs in accordance with the requirements of their criteria and the same to be informed to the committee. Committee has decided to allocate the work to the following teaching staff.

Name	Work Allotted
Dr. M. S. Kempegowda, IQAC Coordinator	PART-A of AQAR (Institutional Data)
Prof. Rajanna Kanekal, Asso. Professor	PART-B :Criterion-I (Curricular Aspects)
Prof. Nanjundaiah, Asso. Professor	PART-B :Criterion-II (Teaching, Leaning & Evaluation)
Prof. Thammanna Gowda, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-III (Research, Innovation & Extension)
Prof. Devaraju, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-IV(Infrastructure & Learning Resources)
Prof. S. P. Ramesh, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-V (Student Support & Progression)
Prof. B. M. Srinivas, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-VI (Governance, Leadership & Management)
Prof. Indu, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-VII (Institutional Values & Best Practices)

## Allocation of NAAC work

It was resolved to submit 2018-19 AQAR as early as possible. The meeting was ended with vote of thanks by Prof. M. Kumar.

## NOTE: No NAAC Committee was constituted in 2017-18.

NAAC coordinator

