THE RURAL COLLEGE, KANAKAPURA-562117

Name	Designation
Prof. Rajanna Kanekal	Asso. Professor & Coordinator
Prof. Nanjundaiah	Member
Dr. V. N. Manjunath	Member
Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Member
Prof. Devaraju	Member
Dr. M. S. Kempegowda	Member

Composition of the NAAC Committee in 2020-21

NAAC committee meeting was convened by the principal Dr. M. Govindappa on 10^{th} Feb 2021 at 12:00 PM in his chamber and all the members and the coordinator were present.

Agenda: To prepare AQAR 2019-20 and to submit to the NAAC.

Minutes of the Meeting

The IQAC Coordinator Dr. M. S. Kempegowda who was also a members of this committee welcomed everyone. The Convenor of NAAC Committee Prof. Rajanna Kanekal thanked the principal and all the members including documentation committee for their coordination in the successful completion of the AQAR 2018-19 which was approved by the NAAC. He also expected the same coordination in the preparation and submission of the AQAR 2019-20 as early as possible.

The principal continued the same composition and the work allotted to the IQAC members as mentioned below.

Name	Work Allotted
Dr. M. S. Kempegowda, IQAC Coordinator	PART-A of AQAR (Institutional Data)
Prof. Rajanna Kanekal, Asso. Professor	PART-B :Criterion-I (Curricular Aspects)
Prof. Nanjundaiah, Asso. Professor	PART-B :Criterion-II (Teaching, Leaning & Evaluation)
Prof. Thammanna Gowda, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-III (Research, Innovation & Extension)
Prof. Devaraju, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-IV (Infrastructure & Learning Resources)
Prof. S. P. Ramesh, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-V (Student Support & Progression)
Prof. B. M. Srinivas, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-VI (Governance, Leadership & Management)
Prof. Indu, Asst. Professor	PART-B: Criterion-VII (Institutional Values & Best Practices)

Allocation of NAAC work

It was resolved to submit 2019-20 AQAR as early as possible. The meeting was ended with vote of thanks by Prof. S. P. Ramesh.

NAAC coordinator

RURAL COLLEGE KANAKAPURA-562 117