THE RURAL COLLEGE, KANAKAPURA - 562117

Various Committees are constituted for the academic Year 2023-24 to carry out to curricular and extra-curricular activities as detailed below.

No Committees Prof. M T Balakrishna Dr. Thammannagowda Convenor Prof. A. P. Prakash Co-ordinator Prof. Lokashree Lt. Vijendra Prof. Sagar M P Member	
Dr. Thammannagowda Prof. A. P. Prakash Co-ordinator Prof. Lokashree Member Lt. Vijendra Prof. Sagar M P Member	
Prof. A. P. Prakash Co-ordinator Prof. Lokashree Lt. Vijendra Prof. Sagar M P Member Member	
Prof. Lokashree Member Lt. Vijendra Member Prof. Sagar M P Member	
Lt. Vijendra Member Prof. Sagar M P Member	
Prof. Sagar M P Member	
Prof. Lakshmidevamma Member	
IQAC : Feedback Prof. Kumaraswamy A R Member	
1 & Documentation Prof. Prasanna K S Member	
Committee Prof. Sudhakar Member	
Dr. N S Ramegowda Management Member	
Sri Shivadeve Gowda Alumini Member	
Sri. Jayaramu N A O Officer	
Kum. Sonu D K (III BCOM) Student Member	
Sri. Krishnamurthy Local Member	
Sri. Channaverappa Empolyer Member	
Prof. M T Balakrishna Chairman	
Dr. Thammanagowda Dean, School of Commerce	& Administration
2 Co-curricular Prof. S. P. Ramesh Dean, School of Social Scien	ce
Committee Dr. M. S. Kempegowda Dean, School of Science	
Prof. Lokashree Dean, School of Computer A	application
Prof. M T Balakrishna Chairman	
Prof. S P Ramesh Convenor	
Time table Prof. Jyothi J. Member	
Committee Prof. Savitha Member	
Prof. Jyothi M. Member	
Prof. M S Sudhakar Member	
Prof. M T Balakrishna Chairman	
Prof. Devaraju Convenor	
Examination Prof. M P Sagar Member	
Committee Prof. Kumaraswamy A R Member	
Prof. Shruthi A B Member	
Prof. M S Sudhakar Member	
Prof. M T Balakrishna Chairman	
Prof. J. Jyothi Convenor	
Cultural Prof. Devaraju Senior Advisor	
5 Committee Dr. Shivanayaka Member	
Prof. Jyothi M. Member	
Prof. Prasanna K S Member	

		Prof. Swathi	Member
		Prof. Vani S	Member
		Kum. Mamatha H K (II BA-HK)	Student Member
		Sri. Adarsha (II BA-HS)	Student Member
		Kum. Kusuma (II BBA)	Student Member
		Prof. M T Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. Ragini B R	Convenor
		Prof. Manjunath H K	Member
		Prof. Sowmya K	Member
		Prof. Jagadeesh S	Member
	Debate	Prof. Sunandamma	Member
	Committee	Prof. Devaraju C V	Member
		Prof. Suma B C	Member
		Sri. Santhosh (III BA)	Student Member
		Sri. Adarsha (II BA)	Student Member
		Kum. Anjali (II BBA)	Student Member
		Kum. Ranjitha (III BSc)	Student Member
		Prof. M T Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. Nandini	Convenor
		Prof. Mohankumar N	Member
		Prof. Venkateshmurthy K G	Member
	College Magazine	Prof. Prasanna	Member
	Committee	Prof. Shamabanu	Member
		Prof. Dhanalakshmi	Member
		Kum. Vishalakshi (III BA)	Student Member
		Sri. Shreemovasa K.	Student Member
		Sri. Santhosh K N	Student Member
		Prof. M T Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. Hema N	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Jyothi J	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Vani S.	Convenor
		Prof. Nandini	Member
		Prof. Shruthi A B	Member
		Prof. Suma B C	Member
		Prof. Bhomika	Member
7	Ladies	Prof. Sushma	Member
1	Association	Prof. Sunandamma	Member
		Prof. Dhanalakshmi	Member
		Prof. Jyothi M	Member
		Prof. Shama banu	Member
		Prof. Swathi P	Member
		Prof. Sunandamma	Member
		Kum. Sonu D R	Student member
		Kum. Swathi	Student member
		Kum. Shreya	Student member

		Prof. M T Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. Devaraju	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Ramesh S P	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Suchithra P. G.	Convenor
	Anti Domino	Prof. Reena	Member
	Anti-Ragging,		
8	Sexual Harassment Cell	Prof. Shruthi A B	Member
	Harassment Cell	Prof. Suma B C	Member
		Prof. Bhomika	Member
		Prof. Nagamma	Member Charles Manufacture
		Sonu D R (III BCom)	Student Member
		Sunitha (III BA)	Student Member
		Jayalakshmi (III BSc)	Student Member
		Prof. M T Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. H. K. Manjunath	Convenor
		Prof. A R Kumaraswamy	Member
		Prof. Sushma G.	Member
	_	Prof. Mohankumar	Member
10	Prayer	Prof. M S Sudhakar	Member
	Committee	Prof. Devaraju C V	Member
		Prof. Shruthi	Member
		Prof. Savitha	Member
		Prof. Jagadeesha S	Member
		Sri. Chandu (II BA)	Student Member
		Sri. Naveen (I BA)	Student Member
		Prof. Prasanna H. B.	Convenor
		Prof. Ragini B. R.	Member
11	Tour Committee	Prof. Jagadeesha S.	Member
	1041 0011111111100	Prof. Prasanna K. S.	Member
		Prof. Jyothi M.	Member
		Kum. Navya G S (III BA-HG)	Student Member
		Prof. D. S. Veerabhadregowda	Convenor
		Prof. Prasanna H B	Member
	Library	Prof. Manjunatha H K	Member
12	Information	Prof. Chaluvakumari	Member
	Intormation	Prof. Swathi P	Member
		Prof. Sagar M P	Member
		Prof. Manisha	Member
	Career Guidance		Convenor
13	& Counseling	Dr. H. B. Appaji	
14	ICC/ Student	Dr. Thammannagowda	Convenor
	welfare Officer /		
	Students		
	Grievance &		
	Redressal Cell		
	rearessar Och		

15	Budget Committee	Prof. Sowmya K.	Convenor
16	Parent Meet & Alumni Association	Prof. A. P. Prakash	Convenor
17	NCC	Lt. M. J. Vijendra	Convenor
		Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Chairman
		Sri K B Nagaraju	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Channappa	Senior Advisor
			Senior Advisor
		Prof. Devaraju	Senior Advisor
		Prof H B Appaji	Senior Advisor
18	NSS	Prof. Thammannagowda	Senior Advisor
10	NDD	Prof. A P Prakash	Senior Advisor
		Prof. Jagadeesha S.	Convenor
		Prof. Manjunatha H K	Co- Convenor
		Prof. Ragini B R	Member
		Prof. Mohankumar N	Member
		Sri Mohankumar (II BA)	Student Member
		Kum. Vidya (III BCA)	Student Member
		Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Convenor
		Prof. Devaraju	Secretary
		Prof. Kumaraswamy	Physical Education Dir.
		Prof. Prashanth	Member
19	Sports Committee	Prof. Sudhakar	Member
10	sports Committee	Prof. Lakshmidevamma	Member
		Prof. Sagar	Member
		Prof. Bhoomika	Member
		Prof. Saraswathi	Member
20	ECO Club	Dr. M. S. Kempegowda	Convenor
21	Media	Prof. Mohana Kumar	Convenor
		Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Chairman
		Prof. Lokashree	Convenor
		Prof. Bhoomika	Member
		Prof. Sushma	Member
	Add on Courses & Skill Development	Prof. Shama Banu	Member
22		Prof. Vinutha	Member
		Prof. Manisha	Member
		Kum. Harshitha B (III BCA)	Student Member
		Sri. Rakesh D (III BSc)	Student Member
		Kum. Meghana (III BA-EP)	Student Member
		Kum. Ayisha (III BCOM-A)	Student Member

		Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Chairman
23		Prof. Lokashree	Convenor
		Prof. M P Sagar	Member
		Prof. Sudhakar	Member
	IT Cell &	Prof. Dhanalakshmi	Member
40	Documentation	Prof. Vidya	Member
		Prof. Mohankumar N. S.	Member
		Kum. Pankaja (III BCOM-B)	Student Member
		Sri. Md. Abuzar (II BCA)	Student Member
		Sri. Muddukrishna (III BA)	Student Member
24	SC/ST & OBC Cell	Prof. S. P. Ramesh	Convenor
		Prof. M. T. Balakrishna	Chairman
		Dr. H B Appaji	Convenor
25		Prof. M P Sagar	Member
	Placement Cell	Prof. M S Sudhakar	Member
		Prof. Hema N	Member
		Prof. Prasanna K S	Member
		Dr. Parthasarathi H G	Member

Principal